Board of Directors

President
Janet S. Luesing
Primus Realty Advisors, LLC
e-mail: jluesing@primus-ra.com

President-Elect
Cheryl H. Shontz
Community Partners Management
e-mail: cshontz@outlook.com

Vice President Finance

Shelby E Arnold
PMR Companies LLC, AMO
e-mail: sarnold@pmrcompanies.com

Vice President Administration
Lenisa L. Alvey
e-mail: lalvey@naifortis.com

Past President
Travis Edward Yates
Beacon Property Management
e-mail: tyates@beaconproperty.com

Director at Large
Grace E. Gill
Stephen C. Gault Co.
e-mail: ggill@scgault.com

Director at Large
Jeremy Kasey Kirchner
The McMahan Group
e-mail: Jeremy@mcmahangroup.com

Director at Large
Sean Stanford
Winterwood Property Management
e-mail: sstanford@winterwoodonline.com

Legislative Committee
Guy E. Montgomery
Montgomery, REALTORS
e-mail: gmontg@Bellsouth.net